Back to all providers

A1 eNVy Care and Support

Receive the very BEST support you require and more importantly, that you deserve.

My name is Nicki. I am 37 years young. I am reliable, hard working, trust worthy and have a friendly and bubbly nature. I have 3 children and many animals! We live in Crewkerne.

I have worked in care for over 17 years and have level 3 NVQ and a level 4 QCF in Health and Social Care, I am a qualified moving and handling trainer …. along with many other qualifications! I have worked as a Team Leader for several years in my previous job. It is my passion to enrich and enhance people’s lives.

I have worked alongside people of all age groups and I really enjoy spending time with people. I have experience working with

  • the elderly
  • young adults
  • clients with a brain injury
  • clients with learning difficulties
  • people from all walks of life
  • clients with complex medical needs
  • clients needing continence assistance
  • Dementia and Alzheimer’s

I believe in giving you independence, supporting people as individuals and in a dignified and uplifting manner, offering opportunities, keeping you safe, comfortable, happy and ensuring you have the support you need to be so.

I have a vast knowledge of many aspects of care and can support you, a friend or someone you love with:

  • personal care needs
  • cooking and meal prep
  • day to day financial management
  • shopping
  • medication assistance
  • catheter and continence care
  • physiotherapy needs
  • end of life care and support
  • epilepsy
  • day trips or I can go with away for short breaks (upon request)
  • living with spinal cord injury
  • assisting with medical appointments/chaperone/advocate
  • complex medical conditions such as Parkinsons or MS
  • or just for companionship and a cup of tea!

I hold a current enhanced children and adults DBS certificate and this is on the Disclosure and Barring update service. I am a sole trader, registered self employed, car driver and have public liability insurance. I have all of my training certificates which I’d be glad to show you.

I am happy to travel within a 20 mile (ish) radius of Crewkerne. I am very flexible and can support you during days/evenings and nights (upon request) I can work as part of a team or independently. I would prefer to work for several hours at a time rather than one hour visits, but please contact me to discuss your requirements, I really look forward to hearing from you!



Last Updated: 2nd February, 2022

Contact details

155 Park View
TA18 8JH

Quality recognition and indicator awards

Please be aware that the information below has been supplied by this provider. Small Good Stuff hasn't checked that it is true and accurate so you might want to do this yourself.