Back to all providers


Hello! My name is Vicky, and I provide help and support in LS19,LS20,LS21 and surrounding areas to older people and those who need help in their homes. My mission is to help people in the community to live as independently as possible. Meeting your needs and delivering the support that you want at a time and in a way that suits you. I believe in offering choice, flexibility, dignity and respect, to all my clients and take pride in offering a bespoke, affordable and friendly service.

Services offered
I can help you with your shopping, cleaning, cooking, household chores, basic gardening or anything else that you’re finding difficult around the home and garden. I can also assist you with correspondence and paperwork – or setting up online services simplifying your life.

I can enable you to take part in social and leisure activities and I am to happy accompany you to social events, enabling you to get out and about and enjoy activities. I can help you to get out with your pets too. As a doggy mum myself I am happy to take your four-legged friends for a walk with you and enjoy a stroll somewhere. I can walk with you or push you in a chair around lots of local parks and beauty spots.

Or I can simply be someone to have a cuppa and a chat with whilst enjoying a game or some music.

Giving you peace of mind
I have had enhanced criminal record checks with the Disclosure and Barring Service. I am fully insured.

I am skilled in providing a high-quality service, and trained in:

  • Safeguarding
  • Dementia Awareness

Last Updated: 30th October, 2020

Quality recognition and indicator awards

Please be aware that the information below has been supplied by this provider. Small Good Stuff hasn't checked that it is true and accurate so you might want to do this yourself.

Disclosure and barring check:
  • owner/manager